Make your own free website on Tripod.com

                                                                                  

Board of Directors

 

Home
Up

 

Contact Us

 

 

IDAHO HERPETOLOGICAL SOCIETY

 

Directors and Officers

 

 Jim Munger, Ph.D., President

(208) 426-3560

JMUNGER@boisestate.edu

 

 

 Frank Lundburg, Vice President

Boise monthly meetings

(208) 853-9008

Repconres@aol.com

 

 

Jim Clark, Treasurer

(208) 922-1249

Jim_Clark@blm.gov

 

 

Debbie Wiggins, DVM,  Secretary

 dwiggins@cityofboise.org

 

 

Ken Carlsen 

Editor:  IDAHO HERP NEWS

(208) 322-8040

kcarlsen2@earthlink.net

 

 

Maria  Essig, Member at Large

 (208) 381-0359 

outlier7@aol.com

 

 

Colleen Sweeney, Member at Large

(208) 377-4162

 

Mark Miller, Member at Large

(208) 455-9731

slithermm@hotmail.com

 

 

 SOUTHERN IDAHO CHAPTER

 

Nick Peterson, President

(208) 732-6671 Herrett Center

npeterson@csi.edu

 

Erik Olsen, Vice President

Sherrie Olsen, Secretary

 

 

COMMITTEES AND LIAISONS

Steven & Rhea Hutchinson, Membership

(208) 468-0298

morgur@msn.com

 

Frank Lundburg, IHS Liaison to the Idaho Wildlife Federation, Idaho Fish & Game, Legal and Regulatory oversight, Adoptions Committees

(208) 853-9008 (Hm)

repconres@aol.com

 

Chuck Peterson, PhD

SE Idaho Representative, IHS

Idaho PARC Representative

(208) 236-3922 (Wk)

petechar@isu.edu

 

Webmaster - Sandra Williams

http://www.idahoherp.org/

clueone@msn.com

 

Home ] Up ]

Send mail to clueone@msn.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 04/06/04